You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ve got mail ✉️...from Soju the Sniper Cat

in #cat6 years ago

🤔😳😨😱💀👻

OMG!!! Is it possible to get a heart attack multiple times in a minute?

No wonder where those extra mugs and lunch boxes came from. I have to go find Soju now and get her to return them or sell them back on ebay.

Looks like I need to have a chat with Soju about her vibrating sticks. Seriously, are the toys we already bought for her not enough?

I will get her to explain herself to the neighbours too. No wonder why they kept trying to keep their distance from me lately.

Sort:  

Gosh, so sleepy right now. But reading this earlier made me laugh. I hope you lived through your heart attacks. Something tells me a lady who can ruthlessly pluck wings of flies won’t die so easily....😛

Don’t be too mean to Soju, she might spill more beans about her crazy Mum. Lol

I’ll reply to your other comments tomorrow, about to lose consciousness...

Surprisingly I lived through my heart attacks....only to receive more I'm sure.

Why am I not surprised you lived? 😛

I also read your lovely message about posting and discord. It was comforting to read. I’ll respond to that another time, because you’d know and you’d know I know, replying to thoughtful messages takes some focus and best left to when your brain is not running on empty.

Btw, I just read your email as well! Omigosh! I did not expect to get your real name and I also didn’t expect it to be what it was! Love it! Honestly, fav name reveal to date! :)

So glad you’re giving actifit a go. I already replied in another comment about your big phone problem. The biggest aggravation as far as actifit is the image upload. But I’ve noticed that if you simply pre-upload an image via Steemit beforehand and then paste that Steemit image URL into the actifit app, the image will come through fine. You might need to still edit to include additional tags and stuff. I assume everyone has their own way to format their posts. But I’d love to see you just working out, and getting some benefits on the side. You might do what your cat’n’bug pals do, by sharing insect and plant photos? Add a bit of supersoju commentary and there you have it, some non-intensive steem engagement while you’re resting.

This was meant to be a quick reply and it’s now past 2AM... Need to write a bit on my novel and then get some sleep.

So happy to hear from you! ❤️

Why am I not surprised you lived? 😛

Because you probably secretly taught Soju how to perform CPR.

Btw, I just read your email as well! Omigosh! I did not expect to get your real name and I also didn’t expect it to be what it was! Love it! Honestly, fav name reveal to date! :)

You're the first person I revealed my name to. No-one else knows my name. My dad picked my name....from a newspaper..... I hope I was named after a journalist and not some escapee who made the headlines.

I tried actifit twice. Not sure when I will really use it properly though. Also, I noticed in order to post, you would enter your password in......it would be a pain to enter the long annoying password in each time. Isn't it? And I wouldn't want to keep a copy of it on my phone in case Soju accidentally download malicious malware with her sticky paws.

Because you probably secretly taught Soju how to perform CPR.

Nah, I’m telling voice you....that cat knows stuff. She probably practices witchcraft and whatever it is that sharmans do. She might have resurrected you from the dead for all we know. I’d not underestimate that cat. Do you feel odd? Murderous? Omg...this could be Pet Sematary in reverse!

You're the first person I revealed my name to. No-one else knows my name. My dad picked my name....from a newspaper..... I hope I was named after a journalist and not some escapee who made the headlines.

So funny. I do love the name. It’s not your typical female name but pretty when applied that way. It works so well for you. I often wished I was more creative with my daughters, but I indulged my mother on one of them and chose the other on the spot. They both suit the girls’ personality. But still, I went with those names because I was pissed off I couldn’t have flower names.

Most definitely you were named after an escapee...
😛🤣

Also, I noticed in order to post, you would enter your password in......it would be a pain to enter the long annoying password in each time. Isn't it?

You should only need to your password once. It saves it along with your username within the app. I’ve you struggle, get on their server discord. Or alternatively, ping @mcfarhat directly. He’s the founder and primary developer, he’s responsive and very helpful.

OMG! Soju is a NECROMANCER!

hahahaha

So funny. I do love the name. It’s not your typical female name but pretty when applied that way.

I sometimes get asked when I give my name 'Isn't that a boy's name?'

pfft
At least my name was spelt correctly for a female version. Don't believe my dad knew that at the time when he picked it. I met a guy online when I was booking a tour who had the same name and spelling as me. He was really intrigued and said 'At least your name is spelt the correct way'. He was suppose to be our tour guide too, but he was sick and was really devastated because he really wanted to meet another person with the same name.

But still, I went with those names because I was pissed off I couldn’t have flower names.

hahaha

You should only need to your password once.

That is good to hear.

Well, if you’re going to have a boy name, you got one of the best. :)
Oh yeah, necromancer....that has relevance to my novel too. But maybe not in the first book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42