You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This made me sad because my cat die awhile ago and he was everything to me he was my pet/ best friend since I was born and he passed of old age but he lived a good full life"

in #cat7 years ago

I know that feeling well. I lost my first cat seven years ago, and though I have four cats now, including one who is old enough to have lived with the first one, I still miss the first one so much, and cry if I talk about her too much. Each cat is unique and cannot be replaced.

I'm so sorry for the loss of your precious kitty. I do believe you will be reunited one day.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your feelings with us truly we never forget... :(

That is so true. Never ever. Our kitties are always with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36