Gif Maker quality comparison: #peeoop is the tag for Dusty Cat! 😽

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Thankfully, I'm able to stop and say hello to my little cat friend Dusty. He goes in and out as he pleases, so it's always fun to discover him napping in a new spot.

High:


Medium:


Low:

Dusty is a good kitty. I have lots of images of him on Instagram. Search the hashtag I specified in the title on the web to see more of our little friend.

Thanks for your support. Tell me about your cat.

  • Does your cat friend like music?
  • Does your cat friend hate cucumbers?
  • Does your cat friend live inside and outside too?

! Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

Nice catoo

Thanks neighbor! Do you have a cat friend?

No i have not :(

I'm sure Dusty would be your friend. 🎃

@steemseph I do, he looks just like your cat, and has a black spot on his leg lol 🙌

Lol, your silly. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40