My cat

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

image
This is my cat and he have name.. His name cepa taken from apache because he has a white mustache across his nose.

He is now disappearing for that i uploaded his pictuse just to remember and he is very obedient to me but aggresive to other.

Sort:  

A serious picture of a cat. I don't know that I've ever seen such a thing. The black and white, and profile angle, are somber. I'm imagining a human in this pose and it would be a super serious picture to be sure! I'm sure your kitty has a fun side though, that he isn't always so serious.

Even I have a cat named Kitty. She is three colours and very well behaved.

The name is calico cat.. Saya hello to kitty from me and cepa hehe...
If you have male calico cat that is rare

Congratulations @steem-mania! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72