KITTIEZZZZZZZ

in #cat6 years ago

Who loves cats? I DO!!! I used to be a cat owner, however, when I moved to Korea, I was separated by my adorable kitty and nowadays I just browse the web looking at many different pictures and videos of kitties (It's sad, I know... T_T). I hope to be able to take care of another kitty in the future, but for now this will have to do. For those that own a cat, I envy you so much!!! Anyways, here below are some adorable pictures of cats that I have compiled.

kitties n'sync


1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

"I want to go out... But also I want to stay in..."


meow.jpg meow2.jpg

i is smart


owo.jpg

"Dobby, I am your master."


rawru.jpg

Just a cat thinking about life


1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

Hope you enjoyed this post! Thanks guys!


PLEASE UPVOTE
FOLLOW
AND RESTEEM! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91