Sort:  

Yes it connect people all around the world and most importantly we can use many earning platforms just because of internet

it's only recently I got interested in earning money from internet.. before I used it to pick girls

used internet to pick girl...lol
True for most of us though

@dop-dop I'm curious to know how many you have picked in your picking career

Picking career??! Lmao
A couple of girls...seems to be one of easiest ways to pick them up!
Has so many advantages

I won't say that i'm a cat person, but i've seeing a number of cats lately (my new neighbour has quite a number of cats) and they look adorable. I think i'll get to post a picture of them soon!

cats can be used as bait to lure cute girls 🤣

Lol
I hear that really works! But I'm yet to try that

With the current state of technology today, an audience is just one-click-away. I agree with you @skreza

this is cat ?

why? you think it's a lion?

Contrary to popular belief, the cat is a social animal. A pet cat will respond and answer to speech , and seems to enjoy human companionship.

geez these bots 😡

The most popular pedigreed cat is the Persian cat, followed by the Main Coon cat and the Siamese cat.

these bots are very stubborn

creator of @catfacts your bot is stupid

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy and healthy - some cats will purr loudly when they are terrified or in pain.

This bot looks like it got broken

The heaviest cat on record is Himmy, a Tabby from Queensland, Australia. He weighed nearly 47 pounds (21 kg). He died at the age of 10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46