Teddy watching a bird video

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4804.JPG

Such concentration

IMG_4803.JPG

He was sitting on my lap while I was working on a spreadsheet this morning and kept tracking my mouse pointer across the computer screens, so I put a 'cat tv' video on for him. He stared at them intently for about 10 minutes and I even managed to get some video of him trying to grab the birds, which I have shared on my Sola account. The system is currently down so I will post the link in the comments when it is up again.

Cheers
Lizelle

Sort:  

Upvoted so it stays at the top of the comment pile.

Teddy doing his cat thing.:-)

My cats love birds & some nature videos =) its real cute

He hasn't really been very interested before so I was surprised when he reacted to it so much:) it was so cute!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Congratulations @simplylizelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72