My pet cat today with his friend

in #cat7 years ago

My pet cat spent some time with his friend today and at that time I shared his pictures with you that they had many times ate a lot of food when they both were sitting next to me and I took their pictures, my pet cat always used to I liked to spend time with my friend and I also saw him with his friend and gave them some food so that they could be together Even eating food that can sit down and chat

Sort:  

When a domestic cat goes after mice, about 1 pounce in 3 results in a catch.

Thank you very much. You gave me your reckoning in a very beautiful way. Your words looked very nice

The life expectancy of cats has nearly doubled since 1930 - from 8 to 16 years.

the right cat on the first picture is so familiar to me, there is lots of this style in our neighbour :)).

Thanks for ur post,it makes me happy if u check my blog too

Thank you so much for you that my cat's picture seems familiar to you

nice, whats his\her name?!

nice name, take care of him.

You just said I did not care much about her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64