cat fur

in #cat7 years ago

Cats hate the water because their fur does not insulate well when it’s wet. The Turkish Van, however, is one cat that likes swimming. Bred in central Asia, its coat has a unique texture that makes it water resistant.a.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for commenting to me, I'm working on the cats, but I have a lot to learn. I want you to give me some knowledge from you

Thank you very much for commenting to me, I'm working on the cats, but I have a lot to learn. I want you to give me some knowledge from you

I am looking at your every post and my posts are very much like, I wish every post of yours is so beautiful, shared my friends and I see your friends posts very well

Thank you very much for supporting me, I will always try to work on your team

Normal body temperature for a cat is 102 degrees F.

At 120 degree temperature, there will be no problem with cat cats

Cats have supersonic hearing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65412.36
ETH 2644.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87