My cat Elvis

in #cat7 years ago

Ok so we busted him eating from the bucket with food😊
IMG_20170710_001653.jpg
Second one he just is everywere, if u open a draw then there he is, open a cabinett like this
well then this is what happens....lol
Third pic is from the towel closet....must have left it open. He putted out some towels and were sleeping on them😊

Guess who I found in my backpack😊
You are not a cangaroo...lol
IMG_20170710_001258.jpg
Oh sweets in ur hand...want some😊
He is just the greatest. U never know what he does next.

IMG_20170710_001114.jpg
Ok were are u Elvis?😊
Ohhh U were in there I had no idea ur tail wasnt
out or anything. He does that alot.
Like he thinks if he cant se me I cant see him

Sort:  

Funny naughty cats...they are the best!!!

Yes they are😊 but Im lucky though he have never broke anything he is always so gentle.....dont know why..lol
Thx for comment have a great week

Yes he is😊 thx

Great post!! Fun with Elvis!! LOL!! Hide and seek with Elvis!! LOL!!

Thank u..so sweet😊 yes Fun is the right word....makes me laugh everytime..lol
Thank u for ur comment. Loved it

Elvis really is a star!

Yes he is😊 loves being in centr of everything...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50