TO MY SWEETY, Deep Modest

in #cat2 years ago (edited)

I can't trust it's been a year.

A year prior today I needed to accomplish something I'd never finished before in my life. I settled on the choice that the time had come to express goodby to my sweet, darling, horrendously modest, carb-dependent, profound, stout monkey Petie





I've been composing and reworking this post for the last hour through the tears. Tears I shed for quite a long time paving the way to the day I needed to express farewell to him, however were shockingly missing on that day and the days to follow.

I have a contemplations on expressing farewell to a shaggy relative. What it resembled for me pursuing that choice without precedent for my life, however I would rather not go there today. That will be a post for some other time.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44