Cat Devil 02

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Two Hidden in the wall of the hardcore

Chen Wei opened the wicket and found a crust in the dark wall of the book. He took it out and opened it. It was a test note from his father, still holding a picture inside.

He looked vaguely through the misty moonlight coming in from the window, a humpbacked elf in the picture, a large humpback elf's mouth and a forward jowl
Starting, makes it easy to think of the zoo in the zoo.
Humpback dwarf shrugged his shoulders, a pair of small eyes giggling at him.

Chen Wei looked, I feel this person is very familiar, as seen in where. He looked back strenuously, ah, finally recalled.

That is still a year ago. That day, he and his father looked at the street
A juggling group of performances, including a clown so that he felt both pathetic and disgusting.

This clown looks ugly, I am afraid no one can find no more ugly than him. He has a - m high, before the chicken chest Tuo Tuo, legs and arms are very short, butt is distorted, as if by the elder teacher took the wrong department
Bit. Even more frightening is that face, large forehead and mouth, but it is collapsed nose
Son, only those little eyes seem very Aura.

Humpback dwarf in the juggling position is clearly the lowest, they
He called "big monster", called "human dog", as him - a performance props, did not treat as a man. There is a show in the juggling team called "Serpent and Beauty", they deliberately nicknamed humpback dwarf "beauty", so that one
A large python wrapped in a circle around him, wrapped around his back and small neck Luo
On the big python head and humpback dwarf face to face, staring fierce big eyes, stretch
A long letter to lick the elk forehead, and then open the mouth humpback
Elf's head swallowed and spit it out again. At this point, humpback dwarf seems to have been in a state of coma.

In addition to performing this show, humpback dwarf seems to be - kind of magic illusion. He used yellow eyes with green eyes, peering into the circus -
Cats or a monkey, these animals are like magic - like, drowsily act as "people" come, they will stand up hind legs, like humans
Dancing, mouth still inexplicably jumped out - two people's language:
"Clap!" "Please give some money!"
Now, Chen Wei impression of this humpback dwarf already vague, just think he was juggling others, so python swallow, a little bit pitiful. can
Is the picture of a humpback elf appears in his father's notebook?
Chen Wei grabbed a picture staring blankly, suddenly, an ominous idea
Surging up in his mind, he found the humpback elf and gray shadow shape is very similar!
Chen Wei hurriedly opened the lamp, looking at his father's note, perhaps hidden inside what secret it! Chen Wei looked carefully one word, do not miss out loud -
The separation of consciousness and flesh, which is in the view of the generation of people, is simply incredible and extremely absurd Tian Tan night-lake-style fantasy. But I want to say that this may exist in the future.
Now there are all kinds of exploration and research on human science and human potential
In progress, the latest science that has been touched on this edge of the door, then, boldly
Assumption: It is not surprising that human consciousness and human body are separated ...

Read here, Chen Wei could not help but rumble rumble. He remembered
My father made the big scandal in the scientific community when he published his horrifying opinion. Some even called it "Madman's Madness."

Shortly after, his father's demonstration experiment stunned the visitors. The experimenter is a cat, the cat into a complex line, completely computer-controlled instruments, after a series of chemical and physical reactions, a cat-like things float out from the machine, floating over the hall To swing to.

His father pressed the button of the 橾 longitudinal machine to slide a thin paper-like cat out of the gap of the instrument. His father clenched his thin cat body into a rabbit's shape with a clever hand like a silhouette Color, put back into the instrument, the cat's shadow falling in the air also slid into the instrument.

After a while, and then open the instrument, jumped out a blue rabbit from the inside, "meow meow," cried.
"We can call it a rabbit cat," said Father, looking at the surprised man. "Because, though it has a rabbit's shell, its nervous system is truly cat's!" His father's research has caused great attention. However, shortly afterwards, his father suddenly interrupted his research and did not announce any reason. This has always been a mystery.
Chen Wei vaguely preconceived, the answer may be in this note!
He struggled to restrain the excitement in his heart and read it page by page.

Notebook detailed record of a variety of experimental data, including "let the cat soul soul" demonstration of the whole process of the test record.

Chen Wei found his father's knowledge is very profound, not only for medicine, historiography, and even chemistry, physics, sound and light, electromagnetic he is very proficient. As can be seen from the notes, he is very proud of his own research. He wrote: "The study of the separation between the animal's body and the nervous system has given me great confidence that the next step will be to apply it to the human body, Mankind will become more perfect, and by reforming the two parts separately, the unification of the body of the beautiful and the noble soul can be achieved. The most crucial point at present is to find a person who volunteered to do such a devotion experiment ... Here, my father's handwriting heavy meal, draw a long line on the paper. Who is this guy? Will it be the poor hunchback dwarf on the photo? Chen Wei eagerly looked down.
Gradually, Chen Wei's hand sweating beads, as if a piece of ice across the spine, he felt a chill. There is no doubt that the first human test is that poor humpback dwarf! How did the father and he know? Did he do this experiment completely, or did his father cheat him? These are not recorded in the book. However, in the last few pages, his father made a vivid description of the trial and its consequences -
The instrument has been activated, and it is shaped like a small cosmic rocket cabin lying on its back. Humpback dwarf opened the hatch, and in an instant, he seemed hesitant. In the cabin, a change of color glitter gave him a little bit of fear. As he turned around, he puzzled little eyes and asked me, "Sir, what is that light?"
"Nothing, just some ordinary flash."
"Will he hurt me?"
"No! No, you feel comfortable inside!" I comforted him.
Humpbacked dwarf took a step forward and looked back questioningly: "Are you sure of that?" "Yes! I'm pretty sure! I've done dozens of trials with animals." His face Suddenly red, hesitating to say: "Sir, although I grow ugly, but after all, is a man." The words hit like a hammer in my heart, I involuntarily hesitated a bit, I do have a human test Absolutely sure? I changed timidly, stammered: "You ... best to think about it again, although the test is very solid, but ... ... there will be unexpected ... ..." Humpback elf bit his lip, thought for a while, eyes I glanced at me and said: "I'm not afraid, sir, I'm over for that non-human circus," said herself. In the bright cabin, cover the lid.
Cylindrical instrument slowly rotating with the beep sound, to a circle around the release of light waves. The experiment started, everything has stopped. At the moment, I completely calmed down and seemed to have regained my confidence. I methodically operate, record a variety of data. In this room, covered with curtains on all sides, there is only me and this quirky metal cylinder rotating.
The exciting moment has finally arrived! Cylinder flash disappeared, the top of the metal cover automatically split a slit, a blue shadow slips silently out of the gap, falling in the air ... ... Humpback dwarf nervous system and physical separation! Now it is not ordinary shadow floating above my head. It is the existence of another form of life of a humpbacked elf. If you are not afraid of the word superstition, you may call it the soul! I press and hold the knob of the instrument and a thin sheet of paper slides out of the front of the cylinder. Me and me it is a piece of paper that describes it as thin, but it is by no means made of paper, nor is it What other synthetic plastics, but super compressed human organs and cell tissue. Think of it, press the body as thin as a piece of paper, do not hurt any part, and through the dressing, and finally to restore it to the status quo, which is how superb technology it! But I did it! I was careful about the body of my dwarf tissue paper. No wonder he did not want to be such a man. He was so ugly that it was hard to imagine anything more ugly than this "painting" in my hands. Now, however, human beings can make their bodies more beautiful as they please! I looked at this ugly "painting" and said to myself: "What did I change to look like?" "Of course, is the most beautiful and the most handsome appearance!" Suddenly my head came a funny voice. Is that blue mosquito, like a fairy floating on my head, he is also enjoying his respect, and can speak, which is enough to prove the difference between humans and animals.
"Too ugly! This is simply not human appearance!" The blue shadow looked at his body scornfully.
"What kind of look do you want?" I asked with a smile.
"Start with the features!" The shadows said solemnly, "Eyes, have you seen the blue eyes of the Italian movie star Sophia Loren?
"I'm sorry, I have not seen, I do not like to watch movies!" I said sorry.
"Then you can go to the streets and take a look at the posters on the movie posters, where there are pictures of her; as for the mouth, the mouth of Zoran who plays Zorro is the most beautiful and I will do well for him." " Wait. "I interrupt the shadow words," These two movie stars seem to be a woman and a woman, a woman's eyes and a man's mouth! "" What can not? "The shadow is full of vibrations," Since I've done the most Ugly guy, nature should now be the most beautiful and fair .As for the body, I want the ballerina body, and the world champion of the sprint champion leg, so that I can be both a dance star and a sports star; fist Well, you may wish to press the punch Wang Tyson's style, I heard he can make a boxing 20 million US dollars, as well as ... ... "The blue shadow kept on my head dangling, chatter endless. I think he is too greedy, which simply can not, Moreover, the combination is not in line with the aesthetic point of view, maybe even more ugly than the current appearance.
The shadow is still there endless chaos: "In addition, I think you let my body emit a strange fragrance, such as the flavor of fruit juice or lemon, it will attract all the beautiful women, which for you too Simple. "" Make the body scent? "My eyes shook a bit, this is a very good idea, it seems that the humpback elves brains or pretty spirit.
I follow the thinking of the way down, if people sweat, row of gas, all with a smell of incense, but also a variety of scent, then perfume and the like all useless. I looked at the paper-like body in my hand and suddenly realized that it was easier to let the perfume melt into every cell and instinctively become a high-class perfumery store, so long as the sheet was soaked in perfume.
I looked up and looked at the floating shadow and said, "I'll let you bring the scent before I do the body shaping." I found a bottle of perfume from the drawer, dropped a little on the sheet, and the perfume was immediately immersed in it, The room filled with rich perfume flavor.
The second step is plastic surgery, I took the laser cans over, but not hands-on, around the "eyes", I and the shadow on the controversial. He wanted the actress's eyes, and stubbornly determined, no way, I had to lock the door to the laboratory, went to the streets to watch movie posters.
When I came back, I heard the shadow inside the house screaming. I suddenly feel bad, hurriedly opened the lock, rushed into the door, broken! I saw a rat grasping on the floor and chewing the small piece of paper. The mouse treats the thin body with the perfume as sweet and sour, and has bite into a mess.
"Body! My body!" The blue shadow floated in panic in the air, sending a miserable cry.
I shouted and threw myself, the mouse dangled in a thin piece of paper quickly drilled to the bottom of the table disappeared.
The mouse dragged the body of the hump-back elf and left only the blue shadow of his nervous system.
For this experiment, I had conceived all possible accidents, but did not expect a hateful mouse, my experiment was a complete failure.
Cylindrical instrument began to run automatically, release a lap after ring of colored aura, continue to issue a "beep" signal indicates: the restoration process can begin.
However, at this moment, I have no flaky body to put in. Poor blue shadows, like head-flies, swirling loosely in the air, panicked shouts from his invisible mouth: "Sir, what should I do?" "How do you feel now?" I stumbled upon There, blankly asked.
"Feel? I just feel like a shadow, a cigarette, a bunch of gas!" The blue shadow moaned.
"Is this state of mind uncomfortable?" I asked vaguely.
The shadow swirled in the air and screamed: "What do you mean by this? Is it what I want to do? It's not working!" He wailed in front of the mirror and screamed angrily: "This looks like It's not a human! It's a ghost, a ghost! Come back to my original prickly one! "He was floating over my head, almost twisted in shape.
"I'm afraid I will not do it now, because your body is being dragged away by the rats." "What time will it take?" Asked the blue shadow painfully.
"And so I'll recreate your body." "Can you?" The shadow was full of longings.
"I want to be able to!" I answered confidently.
I found out later that my answer was too lightly. Although I interrupted the study of mental and physical sharing, I devoted myself to making a new body. But one of the difficulties can not attack it. Day by day, I have been blocked by this obstacle and can not cross the past.

Shadow thought I was cheating him, he became more impatient and impatient
Come, as time goes by, the color of the shadow is changing, from gray to gray
Green, there has been a patch of bright spots, which is signs of aging, he left himself
The body is too long, the shadow itself probably felt this.

Last night, he floated to my study, made a so-called make up
Rescue, asked me to try to separate another person's nervous system from the body
Come out, then inject him in. Of course I can not do that, I rejected him ...

This is the end of my father's note.

Chen Wei closed the notebook, his heart like a heavy pressure on the stone. To be fair, humpback dwarfs, although ugly in the past, are, after all, still human beings, but they are nowhere to be found. The humpback dwarf crashed into this tragic fate of the direct fault, it is precisely his father. D
His father was guilty of negligence. Before his death, though he was bitterly conscientious, he never had the courage to tell the truth to his son.

Thinking of these, Chen Wei felt very painful. In the face of the shadow of a hunched elf, he suddenly had a hard time ashamed and guilty of feeling, as his father, just as he did.

He hurried off the table, grabbed the lamp and moved to the corner.

Gray-blue shadow is still there, but the outline is more blurred, the color becomes more bleak, more transparent. Only the chest, but also shiny green,
He is almost finished.

Humpback dwarf's death is caused by his father, and blindly to speed up this process. Chen Wei looking at the shadow, filled - kind of sad: "You feel
Pain? Really sorry ... you still

Sort:  

While it is commonly thought that the ancient Egyptians were the first to domesticate cats, the oldest known pet cat was recently found in a 9,500-year-old grave on the Mediterranean island of Cyprus. This grave predates early Egyptian art depicting cats by 4,000 years or more.

I agree with what you say

A cat's hearing is much more sensitive than humans and dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44