How strong is the cat's territorial awareness?

in #cat3 years ago

20210824005854.webp

My family used to have a civet cat, and he always slept on the bed in the second bedroom.

My daughter came back from college to live in the second bedroom. This cat thought that her daughter was occupying her bed. She would go into the bedroom every night and take a look to see if my daughter was asleep.

If I saw her playing on the phone, nothing happened, turned around and left. If you see her close your eyes and go to sleep, you will go to the door and speed up to rush to my daughter's bed and kick her, then turn around and flee to the door.

Looking back at my daughter, if you get up and chase it, speed up and run away under the sofa. If I didn't get up and chased, I walked slowly into the hall and kept my daughter from sleeping well every night, as if there was a lot of hatred.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43