Marley Moo Cat 🐱😻

in #cat5 years ago

My cat Marley has a hunan soul, always seems to know when I need her most.

She is very much like me as a human somewhat aloof but very loving.

Her Sister Lola is the opposite and very needy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Marley sounds like my cat Chingy, who I rescued years ago. He started to come and lie on my tummy and purr when I was feeling emotional in the early stages of my first pregnancy, before I knew I was pregnant :-)

Very much the same. Always there when I need her without even knowing I need her. How lucky we both are to have such loving cats =D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly my Chingy had to be left in Indonesia when we moved back to Wales :-( It was heartbreaking....I left a load of info with his new owner though, to make sure they knew how special he was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65