Sort:  

I have 2 kitties..Vanilla was found taped in a box in a janitor's office..he was so small he could fit in a shoe box..almost all of his bones had been broken at one time..I slept with him every nite until I knew he as OK, that was 11 years ago..and he loves his MAMA..next is Teddy, by big boy..his past owner never had time for him and kept him in a closet..it took about 2 years for him to feel safe enough to let me touch him..that was 4 years ago and now he goes on little walks in the neighborhood and brings me presents...lol...they are my boys...and I love them so much..

wooow! that's so amazing of you. i almost cried. Alpha is an adopted, too. I found him at the trash along with his 3 siblings when they were still babies. About 2days old. We named them Alpha, Bravo, Charlie and Dory. Unfortunately the rest didn't make it. But Alpha, he's so amazing, my stress reliever.

btw i followed you. pls follow me back. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36