CUBBY ALWAYS AMAZED ME ALL THE TIME !!

in #cat6 years ago

It is always fun seing Cubby.
Cubby is not small cat.
His meow is large and long.
Cubby is healthy although he is not small cat.

cubby1.jpg

Cubby was chiling after eating. He is a soft cat. His meow is large and long

cubby2.jpg

He started getting used to me and start scratching my leg.

cubby3.jpg

Cubby is cool too, only meow when he wants to get in or eat food.

Hope to see Cubby next time. Cool cat you are.

@pouchon

Sort:  

What a cute chubby cat Cubby is!! 😄

cat funny....hehe

wow.cubby is really big cat

All I can say Cubby is not small.
First time I saw Cubby I have to ask and heard that he is healthy.

Haha, what a cute name and a lovely cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66