Sort:  

why your reputation is very low

there is a guy with higher repuation than me, try to bully me

This is what you get when you're using other peoples images for spamming and spreading those pointless money-grabbing links you're sharing.

please forgive him.. He will be careful in future.

He's not being any more careful and I will stop this at the moment he will stop spamming like this :)

This is not personal towards him

Because of low quality content spam with shady links which are designed to generate money per clicks.

Plenty of the images used seem to be from multiple locations and not CC0.

Hey @philip3372, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

The user is a plagiarizer and a spammer. I would recommend looking for authors who create their own content.

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50