Where I lay my head is home

in #cat6 years ago

F31BFCD8-8727-4AD2-B36A-47DEC209F146.jpeg

Although I appear to be just another black cat , I’ve travelled and lived a luxurious 7 years of life so far . I’ve had the same owners since 8 weeks old and even though I loved my first people , I knew I was destined for more and was adopted by some pretty dope people . We have lived in a truck on the west coast ,a truck box camper, houses in multiple provinces and in a large but tight class a motor home (which went everywhere) . I also never had to ride in a kennel until this year and I swear I’ll meow and fight and never go in one again . I’ll explain possibly in another post . .. I have even lived in hotels , which most of the hood cats , have never even heard of !! My people buy me the best food , treats, and take me on walks . I also find cat and skunk friends everywhere I move and live and allow them in my house to get some food and treats . I’m a pretty cool cat and wherever I lay my head for the night is home .

Amelia

Sort:  

Hey @pedro-laverde if you write up an introduce yourself post and use introduceyourself as a tag you will likely gain some attention and up votes. You still don't have to reveal your identity. Just a write up on what your all about.

Thanks @havok777 I will do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51