Caught my cat, Sapphire playing in the bathtub!

in #cat7 years ago


Caught my cat, Sapphire playing in the bathtub!

I live with 11 amazing rescue cats and I share videos of their lives. I want to promote rescue and show the world just how amazing rescue cats are! They are a lot of work but they are worth it. My life is filled with peace, Love, & happiness because of them!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very appreciate that you're an animal defender. Much love, peace!

Thank You! Much Love & Peace to you too! :)

When a domestic cat goes after mice, about 1 pounce in 3 results in a catch.

Hi, I didn't know that. My cats are indoor cats so they pounce toy mice! :)

A cat called Dusty has the known record for the most kittens. She had more than 420 kittens in her lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81