I can haz blockhainz! Allow me to introduce myself! (forever)

in #cat7 years ago

Greetings Steemit community! 


What is a cat to do when the mind can no longer be contained within, and thoughts and ideas begin spilling onto the floor?
The answer is obvious, it is on the internetz that a cat may find an audience, and so it is my honor to clog up the steemit blockchainz with my intellectual (or not so much) spillage.

So what is the appeal here, you ask? What does this cat have to offer? What do "I", the reader get out of this?
Oh such treasures from the deepest reaches of the mind will be revealed as the time goes on. And you, my dear reader will bask in the glory of it all, the triumphs and failures, glee and despair, <<censored>>, all will be yours to ingest and digest!

The treasures
For now though, I'll just leave this here

Still reading huh? Well then, sharpen your claws and line up your hairballs, the journey begins....

Let me tell you about how I came to be, kicking and screaming (not really) into this cruel and unforgiving world, and how I ended up, after countless struggles (not so much) in a loving and caring home, on my way towards a glamorous future. I do appreciate having a future, let me tail you, the luxury of planning ahead and seeing one's plans to furition is a rare commodity in this world and a thing to cherish.

Sparing the technical intricacies of acquiring my corporeal manifestation, some time after which I ended up being taken into a home of this strange human creature. Apparently in exchange for being cute, soft and cuddly this chump (chimp?) provided nourishment and shelter for me. And so my foray into the world of technology, history, sociology and philosophy began.

One cold winter evening, while sitting by the fireplace my human told me tales of his journey from Eastern Europe, through the Middle East, onto the land of Brave and the Free, eventually ending up here in Siberia, in a wooden home, by a fireplace both of which he build with his own paws, all in the time of two feline lifespans. But that is a story which will be unraveled at its own pace.

As for MY introduction, I shall call myself CatChi (get it? a multilevel pun), but I am merely a vessel (in cat form), as such, the literary garbage that is yet to flood over the poor souls, unfortunate enough to end up on the pages of this blog, or worse actually follow it on steemit, is not only the rejected product of my own personal (rather short) digestive system, but other misguided creatures' as well.

So puke me a comment, leave some dead birds on the porch and don't hesitate to share this steemy collection of symbols with moar victims trapped on this boat with us.

farewell

I am meowing off for now. If you have't been, you should be.... 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @oob0beec I have sent you a tip

I appreciate that, such a generous gesture.

Welcome to Steemit @oob0beec!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you, glad to be here!

Hi CatChi,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hi welcome to the community! I am glad to know about you! And the cat is cute and adorable! Looking forward to more of your sharing in steemit.

I am the cat! Meow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85