My Cat Cleopatra and I

in #cat8 years ago

This is Cleopatra looking for some love, and she get it <3

When I back from work she is always welcome me with enthusiasm, she is happy to see me back, and then I sit on the living room couch to chill out, then she always come to me a claim for attention, of course is very relaxing therapy for both, and we enjoy ourselves. 

I know some people do not like cats, and is OK, but is nice to have one, I love my dog, but the cat is my moment of ZEN and peace time. So if you have stressing days and have no time for a doctor, get a cat (adopt please), you will no regret (if you regret, sorry I just an internet guy and I love my cat). 

Sort:  

Cute!
Looks Like She
Is
Ready For A Nap!
:))
Steem On!

She is always ready for a nap!! :D

Mine Likes To Run In Hallway,
She Sleeps Hard tho Afterwards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36