Cat I

in #cat7 years ago (edited)


I have forgotten to post a Caturday last Saturday and it saddens me. Well, I couldn't help it because it was the holiday rush and I was kind of tired from all the depressing thoughts. It is my 3rd Christmas away from home and I don't know what else to think than the thoughts of my family I dearly miss. These little felines help me and bring me sunshine everyday, and I'd like to believe that they are sort of familiar with me because I feed them almost everyday.

Thanks so much to @whatisnew for the tip last time! Please let me tag you in my upcoming Caturday Vol. II post and enjoy the beauty of our little friends.

Sort:  

Oh beautiful cat!

He was beautiful indeed!

Is he dead? You wrote that he WAS...

Oh, I meant he was beautiful at that time. :)

Oh, ok then.

While many cats enjoy milk, it will give some cats diarrhea.

The Maine Coon cat is America's only natural breed of domestic feline. It is 4 to 5 times larger than the Singapura, the smallest breed of cat.

Petition to expedite an official "cat" tag in the currently small list of "official" tags
We all know it will happen, but how soon is now?

Ahh yes yes yes! Specially that people are embracing the Cat + Saturday = Caturday mind set. :)

Cc: @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50