My cats

in #cat6 years ago

Hi. Today I'll introduce my cats.

I have two cats. Now I cannot live together because I live alone for go to school.

His name is Shimano that called "Shima", has brown fur and green eyes. He came my home about 7 years ago. He is very calm and shy. For example, he doesn't approach without my family. 

His charm point is fur color on mouth.It is white and I like it very much...very cute :)

His name is Nero and he has black fur and yellow eyes. His tail isn't long and like small ball. It is very cute. He is 4 years  younger than Shimano but he often start to fighting Shimano. He is wild cat...

I want to see their. But I cannot go back hometown because of homework and part time job... For see and play together, I'll make time on summer vacation. Please wait Shima, Nero!! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40