Yesterday, my dear cat of 17 years old went to heaven...

in #cat7 years ago

The love of my life during 17 years went to heaven yesterday, I have never been this sad in my whole life... From where she is, I hope she will know that she will be in my heart forever.
Rest in peace my lovely cat <3

Steemians, cherrish your pets, they are the best thing in the world <3

IMG_20140929_161349.jpg

Sort:  

I am very sorry for your loss. I know from experience that it is no less painful than losing a hooman family member... Your furry friend had a lot of good years with you as a companion... My bet is ... if you asked them... they'd say they died happy.

Thank you for your kind words. She did have a perfect life, never sick, always loved and lots of fluffy places to sleep on. Her time came, that's all... I'm starting to accept it and only think about the good moments I lived with her.

Congratulations @mitsunyah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Please accept my condolences

Thanks, appreciated

Sorry to hear about your cat. Our pets are special. Like you said, she will always live in your heart. <3

She will, that's for sure ! Thank you

The way you treat kittens in the early stages of it's life will render it's personality traits later in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72