We're watching you!

in #cat7 years ago

So what are you up to, guys?

Panic sell? HODL? Any new shitcoins we should lay our eyes on?

tell me more!

IMG_20180119_080434_356.jpg

Steem is $5.40 again, yummy.

Sort:  

You want EOS.

I hodl my BTC, ETH and STEEM...contemplating selling the rest of obscure alts I got in last year hehe

sell them to get profit or trade for something else? similar situation here, I'm becoming greedy and wanna get MOAR

Most are profits and were greater about 2 weeks ago :/ but well...
I just know some of those alts won't be recovering anytime soon if at all
So might just put them back into BTC or ETH which will most likely continue their uptrend

will Ripple ever recover you reckon?

I'm sure it will, but I think for the time being it will keep going down until march/april so probrably exiting now and buying later is the best course...I'm just guessing according to how it performed last year.

Why I think BTC and ETH are the best options? because despite the current bearish trend you need BTC to get to most altcoins and ETH because a lot of altcoins and new to come will be using ERC20 tokens which require an ETH wallet with some ETH for doing transactions, In my POV XRP is a glorified pump and dump shitcoin.

The more I read about Ripple the more I think it might be indeed a shitcoin. Someone just made shitloads of money off it so why bother anymore ;)

Wow. i like post thanks for sharing...

lOoking soo stairing

cute cat wonderful post thank you for sharing

mjauuu hodl, mjauu hodl :) still hodling :)

mjaaaaau :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81