Angie and meffi say hello to steemit - be prepared for some great pictures

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I am nickname meffi and I'd like to share photos with your from my life in the beautiful moutain area in Austria where I live and of my lovely cats - i love cats.

I appreaciate an upvote if you like my content and would be greatful to welcome you as my follower.

Angie says hello to you today:

meffi027.JPG
004.JPG
016.JPG

bye bye

Sort:  

In just 7 years, one un-spayed female cat and one un-neutered male cat and their offspring can result in 420,000 kittens.

The smallest pedigreed cat is a Singapura, which can weigh just 4 lbs (1.8 kg), or about five large cans of cat food. The largest pedigreed cats are Maine Coon cats, which can weigh 25 lbs (11.3 kg), or nearly twice as much as an average cat weighs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35