I'VE BEEN FRAMED //

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

My Cat Curly wants his picture taken. Then we take his finger / paw prints.

IMG_7042.JPG

images.duckduckgo.jpg
duckduckgo.com

images.duckduckgo.gif
duckduckgo.com

Sort:  

Haha very funny..look like cat is captured and arrested for its cards stuff..nice pics by the way.

Nice pictures.. It so amazing... Very cool..

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy. Cats will also purr loudly when they are distressed or in pain.

Hi,
I would invite you to join to my contest
It's a photo contest with theme : CATS & DOGS
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/photopet-photo-contest-dogs-and-cats-photopet-concorso-fotografico-cani-e-gatti
I hope to see your photo
bye bye 😽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50