CAT LEVEL PICTURES //

in #cat7 years ago

Kitten Patty starts it off...

IMG_5265.JPG

IMG_5266 (1).JPG

IMG_5267 (1).JPG

Mickey and the window.

IMG_5126.JPG

IMG_5125.JPG

On the floor.

IMG_5080.JPG

IMG_5081.JPG

Curly Monster puts an ending on it.

IMG_5084.JPG

Sort:  

Not only do they cluster, but it appears they even think the same with the same expressions and eyes partly closed. They're enjoying their comradeship certainly.

Birds of a feather...

Lol..this just makes me smile! I don't even know how they all fit in that one spot. So funny all the space they have and yet they are all up there together! Well, not all but you know what I mean! ;)

Still babies in these pictures. Kittens tend to cluster.

I love that they all get along so well. Mine all stay in their own corners and rarely get close to each other.

I have a few issues, but try to treat them equally. I have a soft side of course. But can dish out tough love to keep order. I'm also lucky have a bunch of good little cat people.

These cats are very healthy according to there look in the pictures.. Keep giving them good diet..

They are still babies and well fed.

Good.. Please fed them very well..

on the first and third photos it seems that the cats dressed white socks :))) I like all your cats !!!! they are cute

Thanks @crystalize they are my delight.

I know EXACTLY how you feel. We are so lucky!

You have some beautiful cats there! I love that three of them squeeze together in one be/perch; breaks that whole "cats are aloof and solitary" stereotype.

I see you also have "Cat TV" (bird feeder) which is very thoughtful of you; it's one of my favorite forms of entertainment!

=^..^=

Thanks for liking my cats. Yes they are social animals, some more than others.

Contrary to popular belief, the cat is a social animal. A pet cat will respond and answer to speech , and seems to enjoy human companionship.

Your kitties are cute @manorvillemike. Sometimes they look high..

Thanks, better high than low.

Absolutely!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67