Maintain The Cat At Home, That is Very Fun

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

image


Dear steemian Friends

How are you this today

Do you have pets at home? And, What animal do you like to keep at home?

On this occasion I want to show my private pet to the steemians.

Cats are one of the many animals kept at home. Both men and women love this cute and adorable animal. It turns out that keeping a cat at home can positively affect the pleasure of seeing the cat sleep and run, it is a pleasure in itself.

A cat is one of the pets that is proven to have loyalty to her master. Cats are a pretty fun pet too, because the cat can joke and obey his master. Because of the nature and loyalty that so many people who like the cat and maintain it.

Basically keeping the cat harmless, as long as we can guarantee the cleanliness and health of the cat. A healthy cat is not harmful to its keeper, otherwise if a cat carries a disease / virus then it is likely to be transmitted to humans, therefore treat the cat properly and as well as possible.

This cat became my pet that I like very much, I did not buy it, by accident this cat came to my house all of a sudden and I do not know where this cat came from.

Four months ago this cat was in my house without my invitation, I've tried to get rid of it but this cat always returns home by itself, I think this cat likes me and would love to live in my house. Then I decided to take care and maintain it.

image

P_20170913_130858.jpg

As time goes by, I became very fond of nurturing and caring for this cat. This cat became more familiar with me, and I started adapting to live with this cat. He looks very cute, my days become fun when playing with this cat, I have my own activities when I am at home with this cat. Feed him, it is a matter of pleasure for me.

DQmWZUMN1MvcLDMLPDAxKn81BQtUSS2JeRzCfPqPTiaYXuo.jpg

BIG HUG FOR MY CAT

DQmX3fASHmdrFgiPkh4oEXBwD2ut8xNXErzn2q2tZEqmWig.jpg

There are some believers and say that cats can bring good luck. Is that a fact or a myth! I can not guess it. Let's see, whether this cat can provide benefits to this post.

But one thing's for sure, I love my cat very much. I will keep and care for this cat with all my heart :)



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT WITH THIS POST



Regards:

image

THANK YOU

Sort:  

You check your cats pulse on the inside of the back thigh, where the leg joins to the body. Normal for cats: 110-170 beats per minute.

Thanks for the comment @catfacts

Foods that should not be given to cats include onions, garlic, green tomatoes, raw potatoes, chocolate, grapes, and raisins. Though milk is not toxic, it can cause an upset stomach and gas. Tylenol and aspirin are extremely toxic to cats, as are many common houseplants. Feeding cats dog food or canned tuna that’s for human consumption can cause malnutrition.

Hahahaha
Don't forget sleep night :D

Good cat..
Thanks for sharing information..

Thanks bro
May be useful

The first cartoon cat was Felix the Cat in 1919. In 1940, Tom and Jerry starred in the first theatrical cartoon “Puss Gets the Boot.” In 1981 Andrew Lloyd Weber created the musical Cats, based on T.S. Eliot’s Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats.

What name is your cat?

No name
Do you have a idea give name for my cat?
Thanks sir

Approximately 24 cat skins can make a coat.

In Siam, the cat was so revered that one rode in a chariot at the head of a parade celebrating the new king.

Yes.. ka eh malam

The Amur leopard is one of the most endangered animals in the world.

A queen (female cat) can begin mating when she is between 5 and 9 months old.

A cat can sprint at about thirty-one miles per hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45