Why cats are so intriguing?

in #cat6 years ago

a63d0250-efac-4984-a950-9e6162bf79aa.png


Cats have an excess of confidence and independence that makes them intriguing.
Do you have any personal experience with a cat?


Los gatos tienen un exceso de confianza e independencia que los hace ser intrigantes.
¿Tienes alguna experiencia personal con algún gato?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

According to a Gallup poll, most American pet owners obtain their cats by adopting strays.

What a beautiful cat, I have not had experiences with it, only that in the music school where I belong there is one called Legato and always seeks to be with me hahaha.

I invite you to see and vote my last post. Greetings.

Hi @mlaura, thanks for the comment,
Ok, thanks for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14