Cat cafe experience/ 貓cafeの去後感

in #cat6 years ago

Is been a while since the last post.
I was so busy on work and the main reason-I'm lazy.
Anyway, today I would love to share wif u guys abt the cat cafe in Hong Kong.
This is great for someone who love cat and food just like me.
I wasn't expected to come to this cafe, but by some coincidence I came and I'm so happy to have this chance.
image
This is my friend's order-rice with duck breast and eggplant in basil.
I didn't try it since I'm in green week and no meat today but my friend said it is good. The cat face was draw with sesame sauce. I think they did put some idea on plating.

Mine is the spaghetti with black truffle cream sauce. Forgot to take the picture cause I'm really hungry, qty is not so enough for me but delicious.

image
In this cafe everything are related to cat. Like this cute cat mug sugar bowl. I would love to get one back home but my cat may crush it just because they love to crush things.

It is a cat cafe so there are cats.
I didn't take photo for all of them cause they are sleeping and hidden some where. I love cat so I prefer not to bother when they are sleeping and many people were surrounded the cat so I didn't squeeze into the circle. But, I did recorded some cute moment as below.
image

There are a auro soma coner too. It's my first time to hear abt this, it is for soul and emotion healing. Look at this beautiful colour and pattern, this healing method is actually invented by a blind woman. You can choose and mix your own clr in a bottle. The colour and smell are part of the technology.
I may try to make one nexttime if I have a whole long weekend.
image


好耐冇post 嘢,工作忙,主要係,我懶…
好,言歸正傳,我今日係想介紹番間貓cafe。
間貓cafe喺銅鑼灣,
其實本身係想食喺隔離嘅素食餐廳
但係佢到1500山門1800先開番,
正餓到不得了之際發現重有好多杯杯碟碟聲,
然後發現隔呢間貓cafe,咁就入咗去。

入面有幾隻貓,
貓好乾淨,放長糧,冇異味,
証明照顧得幾好。

講番嘢食先,首先第一幅相係鴨胸茄子飯,
我冇食到因為咁啱係素week,
個fd話好食,may be下次試試
個貓樣係用芝麻畫嘅,擺碟都幾有心思嘅

第二幅就係個糖盅,真係好可愛😊

第三幅嘅gif就係一隻貓貓喺到搓搓
好打意呀😍😍
有養貓/好熟貓嘅人應該會知就係貓飲奶奶嗰陣會咁樣㩒媽媽令自己多d奶飲。
佢咁做可能係掛住媽媽,但係真係好可愛

最後係aura soma coner, 佢有一架玻璃樽放住2種色嘅油。好似係用黎做情緒治療之類。
簡單D講就係望到咁多柔和顏色嘅樽整齊咁排列就令人有一種治癒感。
好似只要問下店員佢會拎物料俾你整嘅。
不過我嗰日冇時間就冇整到喇。

今日嘅post就係咁,
Pls follow/vote if you like my post

Sort:  

貓貓好可愛~

沒有回覆很不開心😭

Congratulations @loklok.bec! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @loklok.bec! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45