Abt my cat/ 介紹我的貓

in #cat7 years ago

Everyone who know me know that I'm a cat person.
I love cat and I have 2 cats.
image
They are my babies❤
The left one is the elder sister call straightly; the right one is her little brother call curly. My mum named them with their tail shape.
Wanna know abt their story?

Around 8yrs ago, a little cat came around our house and we feed him regularly. He always came at dinner time and meow to tell us he was here.

image
One day, he brought another cat and share his food to her. Few weeks later her nipples got pinking-up with bigger stomach and we knew that she was pregnant.

One night with black rainstorm signal in hk, we didn't see any cat came to our house and we were so worriered but nothing can do.

image
Few days later, we sew the prenanted cat with 2 little baby sleep outside our house.
The above picture may be a mth after that black rainstorm night. Apologize for the low pixel since it was 8yrs ago and I wasn't using smartphone. The mother was breastfeeding her babies and now they are my lovely little babe❤💙💜💚💛💟

image
image

That's all for my blog, pls vote/follow if u like my post.

------------------------------中文在以下----------------------------------
呼… long story

打完英文,要到廣東話
咁嘅,所有認識我嘅人都知,我好鍾意貓。
我好愛貓,而我養緊2隻。

第一幅相係我2個寶貝❤
左邊係家姐叫直尾,右邊係細佬叫曲尾。
故名思義佢地嘅尾一隻係曲一隻係直。
以下係佢地嘅故事。

8年前左右,一隻男貓喺屋企附近行,咁呀媽見到就俾嘢食佢,佢又食wo。就係咁隻貓每日晚餐都會黎,黎到就會叫我地,咁我地就一直咁餵佢。

有一次佢帶左另一隻貓黎一齊食嘢。第二幅相就係佢帶黎嘅貓。好可愛❤😍。幾星期之後我地發現佢個肚大咗,nipples又紅左,所以好明顯佢係大咗肚。

然後,一個黑雨嘅晚上,冇貓黎食餅,我地好擔心,但係咩都做唔到…一直到幾日之後,我地見到貓媽媽同2隻貓仔瞓左喺屋企門口。而嗰2隻貓BB就係曲尾同直尾。❤💙💚💜💛💟
幅相係佢餵奶嘅時候影,嗰陣已經大個好多喇,出哂毛,可能有個幾2個月。

最底2張係近照

冇喇,講完喇。
你想問貓媽媽去左邊?其實我地拎去SPCA絕育嘅時候俾其他人領養咗喇。係唔捨得嘅,但係領養嘅人愛佢咁我覺得就足夠喇😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50