You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats, life and other thoughts.

in #cat5 years ago

Really nice learning about your travels and cats. I'm thinking NZ is a place I surely have to visit. Nature seems so unique and diverse there, also reading your post about the rocks just made me realize how much I appreciate reading about travellings from real people rather than fake touristy things found in commercial media. Thanks to you I know that place exists, kinda cant imagine how else I wouldve found out about it. Hmmm, gotta love the interwebz 🙃

Ah you guys sound like gaurdian angels for cats hey, Im happy you could help and still are treating both Merlin and Cleo to a good life 😺♔🐱👑 here's to Merlin having many more🤗

Have a great week! And thanks again.

Sort:  

I agree, better to learn about places from people who have actually been there. Glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41