You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melbourne Cat Cafe (cheating on Soju) 🐈☕

in #cat6 years ago

Weekends are always too busy, so we might make it an evening family dinner thing. I can take the girls out Friday evening and we’ll meet hubby there. Cat petting and then to a restaurant it will be when the weather warms up! It’s awful atm. But that’s our version of ‘date night’, with the kids, hanging out with cats. -sigh- lol

Before I forget...I got mail again. 😻

https://steemit.com/cat/@linnyplant/you-ve-got-mail-again-from-soju

Sort:  

Better than our date night. Our date night is grocery shopping and maybe dinner. The worst is grocery shopping when hungry. You end up buying way more than you need.

Oh no, mail again? What is Soju up to this time? I might have to disconnect the internet each time we go out now. Though yes, the weather has been horrible lately. Doubt we would leave her home alone again for a while.

Grocery shopping is date night? Oh wow. I thought we were bad...That’s...awful.

Hah, I keep telling you she’s too clever. I wouldn’t bother. Just stop provoking her. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36