You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ve got mail ✉️...from Soju the Sniper Cat

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

I have PoGo eggs to hatch too!

🙄🙄🙄

And hubby has told me not to upgrade, apparently a lot of players are using the redacted version still. Pretty isn’t even close to being a reason to upgrade for me. Quite often all those kinds of bells and whistle just annoys when you just want quick and easy nav.

I’ll check it out this weekend though.

I think it’s time I make the effort to push for the last few million to Level 16. I should probably go ‘hardcore’ again..

Sort:  

Mine just upgraded automatically. Redacted is still available in the playstore so I'm currently assuming it would be the same deal for the appstore.

I'm still meandering my way to 12 at glacial speed XP Good luck with the run to 16 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43