My Cat

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

This is my cat is 2 years old with me I adopt it is called Coda my cat is for me is very different from others when I arrive at my house he receives me with love he sleeps with me he does funny things but they know I love them and I would give my life for him

He is very funny he likes to massage his tummy and is photogenic #lovecat
I voted please

Sort:  

omgdatbanhammer In 1987 cats overtook dogs as the number one pet in America.

thank you very much for the information friend

Like birds, cats have a homing ability that uses its biological clock, the angle of the sun, and the Earth's magnetic field. A cat taken far from its home can return to it. But if a cat's owners move far from its home, the cat can't find them.

The chlorine in fresh tap water irritates sensitive parts of the cat's nose. Let tap water sit for 24 hours before giving it to a cat.

There are approximately 100 breeds of cat.

A cat’s hearing is better than a dog’s. And a cat can hear high-frequency sounds up to two octaves higher than a human.

hello @leonarking, leonarking

Hi @tonyxpin friend thank you

Phoenician cargo ships are thought to have brought the first domesticated cats to Europe in about 900 BC.

Jaguars are the only big cats that don't roar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84