You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Tail

in #cat5 years ago

My Splinterlands participation may or may not be, depending on the day, slightly 'automated' due to my enjoyed hobby programming.. but thanks for the follow :)

Your comment doesn't quite answer the theme / prompt for prize draw. I take it Steem Monsters / Splinterlands is one of your motivations for staying on STEEM?

Sort:  

My bad!
The community!!
Over the last two years this platform has introduced me to groups of folks that I may have never met in my daily life.
If you are interested in something, then there is probably a steemian out there that has your back.

The upvotes are nice too.

👌

Thanks for your entry 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23