Does Your Cat Do This?

in #cat7 years ago

What good is a blog if there are no cats? You will get extra high votes from me if you can include a similar picture of your cat in the comments section!

Sit in the Sink?

Does your cat ever sit in the sink like it is their own personal little chair, built just for them? We have two cats, one of them has always loved to sit in the bathroom sink, while the other has shown zero interest in such things. Below is out cat TT, having a nice nap... In the sink.

TT was at the vet's office in this next image, so he was kinda pissed off and pouting here... In the sink.

Sort:  

My g/f's cat will take a dump in the sink if no one lets her out. That's probably why she doesn't lay in it!! lol

I don't have a cat to show, so I thought I would put up a song I tease all my cat crazy friends with!!!!

I once went out and bought a bed for my cat to sleep in because it was always sleeping in strange places, it immediately climbed inside the box it came in and went to sleep.

Every cat I know LOVES boxes, perhaps that is what is going on here. We have 2 boxes in our living room, one for each cat! They both jump into the boxes every day. They are both so old now, they don't really play anymore, but they sure used to play in those boxes every single day.

The largest breed of cat is the Ragdoll with males weighing in at 1 5 to 20 lbs. The heaviest domestic cat on record was a neutered male tabby named Himmy from Queensland, Australia who weighed 46 lbs. 1 5 oz.

I think cats just like 'bowls', because I saw a scratch post that had a plastic bowl that the cat just enjoyed going into and just chilling.

Cutie cut..thanks for sharing.

So cute:) No, our cats do not do this:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32