My pet family... Just sleeps all the day

in #cat7 years ago

IMG_20171220_203624.jpg

Hey guys.... Is there any cat person like me? This is my pet family-the mother rakhi and two of her children... Buli and bonda..I just love the way they play with me..every night they come to my bed and try to enter the mosquito net. But I don't prefer it. And when ever they are happy they swing their tail a lot. Hope you like them.see you. Good bye.

Sort:  

Yeah... Thank you... They just sleep all day long

Statistics indicate that animal lovers in recent years have shown a preference for cats over dogs!

Oh... Thanks for the info... I love cat.

Tylenol and chocolate are both poisionous to cats.

Are you serious? My cat eats chocolate

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

Ohh.. . You are full of knowledge... Nice talking to you

A cat can sprint at about thirty-one miles per hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65