The Plot Thickens...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cat7 years ago

With This Kitten.....Personal space is a thing of the past!

()

just when the plot in the book started getting good.... :-)

enjoy

by: Imgur

Sort:  

that is one curious kitty!
:-)

cure kitty......doesnt want to be alone!

Soon that cat will grow up a little and want nothing to do with their owner!

"Well, tell me what is written!" he says :)

Read me a bedtime story Hooman!!

is that really your boobs ?? 😈😈👺👹

Get lost perv!!

My cat also has the habit of picking the weirdest time to come play with me! Cute kitty!

but they are love we must give more n more time to them

I can read the cat from here!

I love ❤️ cats 🐱

really good post....

The cat is like 'I have no idea what I'm doing'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62