kitty day and nature

in #cat6 years ago

Hello human friends

It's me Thor again, today I share some photos where you can see me giving posing on a tree, I love nature and my dad takes me for walks 🐱😆 I have already learned to pose to get it right in the photos, I hope you enjand have a happy day. Until next time!!






Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T13:57:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 238.80/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

How beautiful that cat friend, very beautiful photos I like a lot, hopefully and can go through my profile watching my blog. It would be very helpful, thank you

Do you also like friendly cats? Of course, if I'm going to review your post

Good shots buddy. Is the cat from you?

Yes, my friend is my cat, how have you been? I imagine that very busy

Thats a very beautiful Kitty :)

I'm glad you like the photos my friend, Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47