Poor Street Cats

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

In the USA and UK you never see dogs or cats on the street but in many countries their only home is street.

2 weeks ago I found a cat. It was nearly die because of lack of food. I gave it food and take it to my home. Many people in my country put food and water on street for these creatures but some times they cannot find the path to food. Some times bad people attack them without any reason.

I don't know if its a good idea to take give food to these creatures or let the government neuter them. İf you feed them their child will be affected by these hard living conditions. If you neuter them you are taking their rights.

There is a photo of a little kitten while my sister holds it. We became good friends but after a few days I have to put it back to street.

https://ibb.co/bu6Rvk

I put external photo because while editing I cannot put a new photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13