Ellie got to try chicken Gizzards and Hearts.

in #cat3 years ago

Yeah, my cat can do a couple of tricks. Haha She's pretty smart.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Siamese cats are very smart you might be the one doing tricks for her. She knows with a few tricks she can make you do what she wants to lol.

I prefer livers but to each his own haha! Also - adorable cat!!! Sending hugs!

Very nice to see cute Ellie was trying to get chicken Gizzard by win your heart , at last she done it. Really she is very smart, know how to win your heart.

yes, i really like my friends, for my love of cats, don't forget to suscribe yutube.

Nice👍 i think she is hunger.

She doing act just like baby anyway movement is interesting.

Ellie was desperate to get the chicken gizzards and hearts.😊

They say you can never own a cat. It is rather the cat that owns you. Cats are pretty smart. I ,myself, am more of a cat person. They can be so bossy at times.

Yeah your cat is looking very preety and she seems very hungry.

All creatures have the ability to understand. Just as human beings have many qualities, so do the qualities found in animals. These are such activities It's like being surprised.

Thank you so much for supporting us @intrepidthinker sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87