Two little movies from my cat Salem

in #cat8 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160504_16182210fb1.jpg

Like I wrote in my post yesterday, I have a cat named Salem. I get him from an animal shelter, when he was a half year old. He was born in a messy house and live with near a hundred other cats and no one was carring about them. In this mess he was infected by cat-flu as baby and thats the reason why he is now a room tiger. (the vet said it's better for him not to go outside) In the beginning he was timorous and skeptical towards all he doesn't know but after a few week, I think, he know he can trust me. :-D

Here you can se, how Salem hunt a handkerchiefs package, which he bring back and place it to my feets. Like a cat-dog :-D

Btw, handkerchiefs package's are his favorite toy. I can leave one anywhere in my apartment und he will steal it, so he can kick it around.

On this video he is fighting with his bed and attack a towel, which hangs over the chair:

Like I wrote above, he was a bit timorous and he is still a little scaredy cat. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44