(ΦωΦ)I'm Doubting My CAT Is An Aliens...

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Finally know why some people always joking that cats are aliens ,and they pretend to be cats living with human.
I'm doubting my cat is an alien who is hiding in my room...
Observe and study what is the best way to cook me.

If you like,Please Upvote , Resteemed and followed @ihatebanana*

My cat's name is Sully,and i always catch some secretly pictures of him, he shows so weird action, weird face sometimes.

  • Some days when i wake up, i can't see where he is untill i move my legs,he just setting between my legs and starring at me.

S__2252964.jpg

  • Sitting just like a human,and starring at me.
    S__2252953.jpg

S__2252955.jpg

S__2252974.jpg

  • Keeping cutting my work,don't let me earn the money to raise myself,and starring at me.
    S__2252957.jpg

S__2252958.jpg

S__2252959.jpg

S__2252969.jpg

  • searching all my place, and talking to my fan,he always loves to stay with my fan,even it doesn't turn on.

S__2252977.jpg

S__2252963.jpg

S__2252961.jpg

*I bet that alien is hiding in his big belly, never see a cat with this kind of belly!
S__2252954.jpg

S__2252956.jpg

S__2252960.jpg

  • And always give me dirty eyes when i wanna take a picture with him.

S__2252972.jpg


But even though he is an alien , i will still love him...Oh no he washes my brain.

我終於知道為甚麼總是有人說 喵星人,貓是外星人假裝成貓待在人類身邊的。我現在也開始懷疑我的貓是個躲在我房裡的外星人了,研究著我、觀察著我,看看有甚麼最棒的方法把我給煮了。

我的貓名字是Sully,我總是捕捉到他的一些秘密照片,一些奇怪的動作、表情。

  • 有幾天我起床看不見他的蹤影,直到我移動我的腳,才發現他躲在我的腳中間,並且死命地盯著我看
  • 或是坐得像個人一樣,依舊死命地盯著我看
  • 一直打斷我的工作,不讓我賺錢餵飽我自己,然後依舊死命地盯著我看
  • 搜索檢查我所有的地方,和我的電扇說話,他總是喜歡依偎著我的電扇,就算它沒有開。
  • 我嚴重懷疑外星人就藏在他的肚子裡,我從來沒看過貓有這種像他一樣胖肚子的。
  • 總是在我想和他拍照的時候用不屑的眼神瞪著我。

就算他今天真的是一個外星人,我想我依舊會愛他的,等等....我這是被他洗腦了嗎?

如果想看更多有關SULLY 和我的故事,請追蹤我 @ihatebanana
如果喜歡我的文章,也麻煩按個UPVOTE!

S__2252980.jpg

FOLLOW ME ☞@ihatebanana

Sort:  

坐姿體前彎太好笑了XD

我幫他拍照的時候也是一直偷笑哈哈

What a fatty. He looks like he's living the life. Glad you're both happy!

haha thanks!
and i think he looks like my boss...
S__2269268.jpg

Congratulations @ihatebanana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lol. It has comfortable position i think.

haha i think so too, just took this moment suddently

Good job. Eventhouth u took it in suddenly

Lovely shots! Your cat is a weirdo, haha :) What breed is he?

haha yeah and does strang things ,too.
he is a mixed,i bring him from my ex-company,if you are interested,
you can check my post , i had a post about his story :)

I will check it out :)

your cat is cute!!
his belly is very big.!

haha you're not the first one saying about his big belly lol

Congratulations @ihatebanana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16