THE KITTENS KEEP GETTING BIGGER AND STRONGER. HELP ME PICK OUT SOME NAMES FOR THESE LITTLE ONES!

in #cat6 years ago

image
Whiskers babies keep getting stronger by the day. They figured out how to use their legs but still a little wobbly. Before we know it they will be exploring and getting into mischief all over the place.

It's about time to start naming them and I was hoping my fellow Steemians could help me with that. There's five kittens total three boys and two girls, we think.

image
Please feel free to contribute as many names to the Hat as you'd like. The more names we have the more options we have to choose from.

The names can be as original or unoriginal as you want them to be. For instance one of the names I'm throwing in the Hat is Aegon, pretty original. I'm A Game of Thrones fans and Aegon is Jon Snow's birth name. We named >quotecodethe babies mom whiskers which is probably the most unoriginal name for a cat.


There's no wrong choice. Thank you in advance for helping me name these little ones.

image
Mama is doing well. She's a little skinny for my liking. But with her being a small cat and try to feed five babies it's understandable. We are feeding her kitten chow right now to try to get as many calories in her as possible. We spoiled her with canned food every once in awhile.

THANK YOU FOR POPPING BY!

FOLLOW ME AT: @hopfarmnc
https://www.hopfarmnc.com/
https://www.facebook.com/HOPFarmNC/
image
image

Sort:  

Adorable kittens...

Ohh! How cute are they!?
Well, Ill throw in the names of our cats, and then a few more for fun:
Ours are Snowball, StampyCat, Sooty, Squeaky, and Spooky.
My kids named them. :)

For fun other names:
Pickle, Jasmine, Stinky, Crunchy, Waffle, Fang, Shredder, T-Rex, Fishy, Moose, Zero, and Derpy.

I hope you post when you choose the names! What cuties! ♥

Thank you. So many good options you just gave me! I'll definitely be making a post when we decide on names.

AWWWW!!!

I have 7 kittens now all grown up. We had 5 males and 2 females. We named them Stella, Freya, Ezra, Loki, Zeus, Oscar, and Owen.

Thank you! Those are some good names. May end up stealing one or two.

The foster kitten girl, the tri color, could be named Cathy....

Cathy is a good one! Thank you!

Call one Scuzzy!

Scuzzy CUTE I like it!

They look so sweet. Hmmn, how about kitcat, or soph.

They are so adorable. We will be waiting for the names. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98