Lil Floof, the newest addiction to our kitty cat family

in #cat6 years ago

A week and a half ago I shared a picture of this little guy. We discovered two of them under the house. A little male and female. After getting a picture of the one we let him go and until recently we didn't see him again until now. Sadly I have to report that one of our dogs killed this little guy's sister, the little female. Believe me the dog is still on my shit list after finding her dead half eaten little kitten body.

lil floof.jpg

This time after catching him he bit the shit out of me. He was feisty! My thumb after two days is still swollen.
lil floof3.jpg

After holding him a few minutes he calmed down. We fed him some wet food and he started warming up to my wife @bridgetmartin and I. He stays out on the front porch with Momma and the other outside cats and doesn't run from us now. If we didn't have the other 7 kittens already living with us in our bedroom we would of taken him in. We don't have a name for him yet so for now we are just calling him Lil Floof.

I'm Theo aka Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF!
lil floof 2.jpg
Proof of Lil Floof.

Until next time, stay un-tune-ed. You know me, more cute kitty cat pics coming soon!


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
rainbow man.jpg

Sort:  

Good going taking care of kitten. Sorry about his sister. I had no intention of taking in cats, but now have 10 house cats and one mother cat in the basement who is anti-social with the 10,

Sadly I have to report that this little guy didn't make it either. We took care of him for four days and he died. The mothers stopped weening it and he was still too young to eat dry food. We tried syringe feeding him but he didn't make it. I have been reluctant to make an announcement about it.

Sorry to here this, he was a good looking fellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75