Coco 🐈

in #cat5 years ago

265e98ae-cbc9-4d27-8daf-ea0bf61af350.jpeg


Some time ago, I could not even imagine that one day I would live with cats so happily. But, life had planned something different for me. Six months ago, It blessed me with an angel in form of a cat. Her name is Coco and she fulfilled me in a million ways. Want to know how I met her and what actually happened? You can read the photo-story here- https://steemit.com/story/@himalayannomad/finding-coco--the-real-lifestory-of-a-cat-y2infzcp Have a great day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congrats! You've been adopted for a week as part of my adoptme project.

Hi @himalayannomad,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98