Lovely Cats

in #cat7 years ago

Hello steemians,

a few years back me and my girlfriend visited a friend of ours in her home, where she and her husband had us as guests for a weekend. They have in their home a few cats and it was our first encounter with these playful animals. So I thought to present to you a few photographs

Myself with female Elli, while sitting on the couch she came to me to relax.  

Very friendly, she earned my love really.

He's Gizmo and he wanted to take care of his nails.

After a while we all have our seat on the couch and I'm there between these really nice cats.

Thank you for having a look, kind regards, please leave me a comment and/or upvote if you liked this post.

Sort:  

Πω πω τα αγαπώ!! Είναι πανέμορφα!! 😊😊

Nice that they made room for you!

I was there first :) After a while they came to sit on the couch. I just held my place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01