You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat hiding in the grass

in #cat7 years ago

Thank you ! Yes, I made it with a digital art tablet where you draw and paint directly on the screen. I made other illustration that I posted in my profile but I usually use a more realistic style. I didn't know if this kind of art was appreciated by others or if it is considered only for children, like illustrations for kids'books.

Sort:  

Don't worry about which is appreciated :) Trust me, it all has an audience here. Search out some of the art challenges. the ColorChallenge is very easy. Follow the 7 colors of the rainbow Starting with Monday = Red all the way through to Sunday = Purple . Look at different art related tags. Follow people around through their tags and art challenges. You will have lots of fun while meeting new friends :)

Thank you for the advice. i just tried the steemit mascot challenge.

Hmm I'm not familiar with that one. I'll hunt it down too :)
Enjoy! Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55